Happy Thanksgiving! Gratitude Cards

Happy Thanksgiving and Happy Thankful Thursday!

What have you been doing to show your gratitude on Thursdays? It can be done in so many ways from writing in a journal, to conveying it to others around you, and to making gratitude cards.

This Thanksgiving, I am making Gratitude Cards and sending them to my family and friends since I won’t be home to spend this precious time with them. The three cards are: “My favorite thing about you”, “I love you because”, and “My Thanksgiving wish for you”.

Click on the card you want, fill these out, print them or copy them and send them to your loved ones.

 

 

Leave a Reply

